Calder Kids

Printer-friendly version
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
e-mail icon